Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

115 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie I.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super friendly,professional.i wouldn't recommend anyone else.The entire staff was great.
Dustin B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Zirita R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was Great! Dr. Logue listened to my concerns about the surgery and a recent bad experience I had with another doctor. He put my mind to rest. I felt very confident that he would take very good care of me and the situation. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Logue! You are a true blessing!
Terry B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have no complaints with my visit. Answered my questions.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers all my questions with patience and wisdom. Always a good experience after being treated.
Rhett S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Would recommend to anyone requiring a Urologist.
Eric B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Every time I've seen David he's been thorough, personable, and concise. Great to work with.
Mark Z.
Submitted 04/13/21
I had my second hernia repair @ Summit last Tuesday (4/6/21). My first (left side) was in 2008 and had such a good experience I was determined to go right back to Summit this time for my right side. Dr. Logue (who is also founder of Summit Urology) was my doctor and surgeon this time and was THE best; as was his staff. Had another great experience each step of the way. This clinic is well and smoothly run; employees are professional and kind; they run a tight ship and they cover the bases to be sure everything is done the right way. They engender trust. I give Dr. Logue and Summit Urology my highest recommendation -- with no reservations. I have friends who've also been to Summit and there is 100% agreement about how good Summit Urology is. Thank you again for taking such good care of me!!
Paul S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Every time I go to Summit Urology it’s a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I truly appreciate Dr.Logue’s vast experience and recommendations. Super friendly staff. They really make you feel welcomed. Top notch professionalism. Highly recommended urology clinic. 5 stars!
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Everyone was very pleasant and explained in detail what needs to be done to try and help my health issue.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 02/13/21
I'm always pleased with the attitudes and courtesy of all the staff at Summit Urology. Always professional with the treatment, and interested in what the patient feels and thinks. Tops in my Book!
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Listened to me. Provided guidance. Very pleasant.
Steve H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and caring staff.
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/12/21
From the receptionist desk to checking out,Dr.Smith,his P.A. Dave Elkins and their entire staff were amazingly professional and courteous. I could not have asked for or expected better care.
Doug P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Everything was on time only had to wait 5 minutes had blood work and appointment done promptly good experience
Larry D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick and informative. Could have been a virtual appointment as urine specimen had been given the day before at IU Bedford.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough
Martin W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Our virtual visit worked fine!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I am a fairly new patient as of 7-2020. But I have had more suggestions as to what I can try to help me then any other place I have gone. David knows what he is doing and doesn't hesitate to go outside the box to try something else if the current is not working. Kudos to him, Dr Smith and all there staff.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Smith and the Summit team were very attentive and professional, they made me feel comfortable. The surgery went as planned and I'm fully recovered. Thank you so much.