Testimonials and Reviews

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN & Martinsville, IN

37 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No wait time. Dr Logue & Staff friendly, explained every step of procedure. Highly recommend.
Robert G.
11/13/18
Staff was courteous, prompt, and professional, Dr. Elkins takes an interest in and genuinely seems to care about his patients issues, and in a caring professional manner.
Randy N.
11/01/18
David Elkins and Dr Smith are very personable and helpful. Very concerned about my health and are so helpful. I appreciate your kindness.
Brenda S.
10/17/18
Awesome facility and staff. Super quick and super nice.
Rodney T.
09/24/18
Dr. Smith is a very professional and caring doctor that I have gone to for many years now. He is always there when I need him. His PA Dave Elkins is also very caring and there when I need as well. Two of my favorite doctors. They always get me in when I am having problems.
Dee H.
09/21/18
First visit only-seemed nice & had time for me & no hurry to leave me standing.
Anna U.
09/18/18
I have always had great service at Summit.
Harold E.
09/02/18
Dr. Logue was wonderful. Put me completely at ease. Set me up for a couple of more test to find out what’s going on with me. Had CT SCAN done today. The technician was excellent. Explained everything every step of the way. No pain when putting in needle for dye. He was superb. Thank you
Rena W.
08/22/18
Dr. Logue and David Elkins are always very direct, prepared and knowledgeable about what needs to be done to restore my kidney health. Luckily, I don’t have kidney stones too frequently but they are there when I do!
Debbie T.
08/19/18
Dr Smith is always very attentive to needs and concerns.
Roy G.
08/17/18
Everyone at Summit Urology is always very professional, nice, and caring. I haven't found any other urology practice that seems to care about their patients as much as Summit!
Marcy S.
07/20/18
Dr. Logue is a great doctor!
Jessica S.
07/18/18
David was extremely helpful and understanding. The office worked me on a Friday to address my issues before the weekend.
Jessica S.
07/18/18
Dr.Smith&PA Elkins and all the staff are a fantastic group!
Robert B.
07/14/18
Professional service
James R.
05/01/18
It was a great visit
John H.
04/26/18
Was quick professional and pain free. Amazing bedside manner that made my experience as relaxing as possible
Josh A.
04/20/18
Very nice staff, they listen to your concerns and are very flexible with appointment scheduling.
Zach J.
03/13/18
Dr Smith and staff have been amazing as they cared for my Kidney stones and Prostate Cancer. I couldn't have asked for better, more professional care. Strongly recommend Summit Urology and their wonderful, caring staff!
David D.
03/10/18
I have had to get follow ups for few years. The Dr's and staff are great.
Ben W.
03/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location