Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

125 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett C.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Elkins was very polite, friendly and took the time needed to answer my questions and address my concerns. Thanks
Freddie L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Awesome as always. Always feel comfortable in the office from the front office to the exam room to checkout. Keep up the great work
Aleksey A.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was prompt, professional and easy.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional, compassionate, extremely thorough, patient, kind, ... first saw him over ten years ago, he’s still the best.
Glenda D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful facility . Never long wait Dr. Elkins very caring and takes time with patients
Mervin D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Has to be one of the nicest and professional staffs I’ve encountered. Very pleased to have this team in my corner
Brian O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Echoing the remarks of others, the entire staff at the clinic is very professional, communicative and accessible. When I call the office, I get a very helpful staff member rather than a maze of options leading to a voice messaging service. Dr. Smith is an exceptional physician, thoughtful, very well informed on current medical science and scrupulous in his diagnostic assessment and treatment recommendations.
Connie P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Jennifer is always professional and kind.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Jennifer always listens carefully before deciding treatment. She prescribes tests and discusses results and treatment. She is extremely nice and easy to talk to.
Bruce A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dave Elkins is simply the best. He has a great easy demeanor. He seems like he’s one of the guys. Makes it easy to talk to him.
Jimmie I.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super friendly,professional.i wouldn't recommend anyone else.The entire staff was great.
Dustin B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Zirita R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was Great! Dr. Logue listened to my concerns about the surgery and a recent bad experience I had with another doctor. He put my mind to rest. I felt very confident that he would take very good care of me and the situation. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Logue! You are a true blessing!
Terry B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have no complaints with my visit. Answered my questions.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers all my questions with patience and wisdom. Always a good experience after being treated.
Rhett S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Would recommend to anyone requiring a Urologist.
Eric B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Every time I've seen David he's been thorough, personable, and concise. Great to work with.
Mark Z.
Submitted 04/13/21
I had my second hernia repair @ Summit last Tuesday (4/6/21). My first (left side) was in 2008 and had such a good experience I was determined to go right back to Summit this time for my right side. Dr. Logue (who is also founder of Summit Urology) was my doctor and surgeon this time and was THE best; as was his staff. Had another great experience each step of the way. This clinic is well and smoothly run; employees are professional and kind; they run a tight ship and they cover the bases to be sure everything is done the right way. They engender trust. I give Dr. Logue and Summit Urology my highest recommendation -- with no reservations. I have friends who've also been to Summit and there is 100% agreement about how good Summit Urology is. Thank you again for taking such good care of me!!
Paul S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Every time I go to Summit Urology it’s a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I truly appreciate Dr.Logue’s vast experience and recommendations. Super friendly staff. They really make you feel welcomed. Top notch professionalism. Highly recommended urology clinic. 5 stars!
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Everyone was very pleasant and explained in detail what needs to be done to try and help my health issue.