Testimonials and Reviews

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

45 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Terry M.
02/20/19
Very quality experience
Eric B.
02/02/19
The entire staff provided excellent superb professional service. Thank you!
Dwayne W.
02/02/19
Of course every one who works at Summit Urology are experienced, truthful, and friendly. I will and do always tell others its the place to go.
Wayne W.
01/26/19
My experiences to date have been professional, extremely expedient and reassuring.
Stephen C.
01/14/19
Fast and friendly
Rodney H.
01/08/19
Great doctor and staff. They are knowledgeable, courteous, caring, efficient.
Kevin R.
01/08/19
I was treated with courtesy and everyone was very professional and friendly.
Roberta H.
11/16/18
No wait time. Dr Logue & Staff friendly, explained every step of procedure. Highly recommend.
Robert G.
11/13/18
Staff was courteous, prompt, and professional, Dr. Elkins takes an interest in and genuinely seems to care about his patients issues, and in a caring professional manner.
Randy N.
11/01/18
David Elkins and Dr Smith are very personable and helpful. Very concerned about my health and are so helpful. I appreciate your kindness.
Brenda S.
10/17/18
Awesome facility and staff. Super quick and super nice.
Rodney T.
09/24/18
Dr. Smith is a very professional and caring doctor that I have gone to for many years now. He is always there when I need him. His PA Dave Elkins is also very caring and there when I need as well. Two of my favorite doctors. They always get me in when I am having problems.
Dee H.
09/21/18
First visit only-seemed nice & had time for me & no hurry to leave me standing.
Anna U.
09/18/18
I have always had great service at Summit.
Harold E.
09/02/18
Dr. Logue was wonderful. Put me completely at ease. Set me up for a couple of more test to find out what’s going on with me. Had CT SCAN done today. The technician was excellent. Explained everything every step of the way. No pain when putting in needle for dye. He was superb. Thank you
Rena W.
08/22/18
Dr. Logue and David Elkins are always very direct, prepared and knowledgeable about what needs to be done to restore my kidney health. Luckily, I don’t have kidney stones too frequently but they are there when I do!
Debbie T.
08/19/18
Dr Smith is always very attentive to needs and concerns.
Roy G.
08/17/18
Everyone at Summit Urology is always very professional, nice, and caring. I haven't found any other urology practice that seems to care about their patients as much as Summit!
Marcy S.
07/20/18
Dr. Logue is a great doctor!
Jessica S.
07/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours