Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

57 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cordial, informative and timely. I got in and out in short order. It made me feel confident in their abilities to determine my condition.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/24/19
All went well. He was a compassionate person who treated me with care and was a professional. I have scheduled an appointment for follow up treatment.
Huseyin O.
Submitted 05/31/19
My first urology check up. Dr Smith was great and the staff was very efficient and professional.
Haldon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
My family physician referred me to Dr Logue after an elevated PSA. I was examined, my situation was explained in a way that I could understand. I am confident I came to the right place for care and treatment if necessary.
Travis S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great dr, staff is very friendly
Kenneth W.
Submitted 04/25/19
The young lady who reviewed my medical history and reason for appointment and did a sonogram was courteous and attentive. Dr. Smith examined me and prescribed an antibiotic; also, a follow-up appointment to see an assistant was made and I was well satisfied with the office visit.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Thanks dr smith
Carl M.
Submitted 03/16/19
easy to talk with and understand
Carl M.
Submitted 03/16/19
comfortable
Amy B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had stone surgery in late 2016 at summit and it was a wonderful experience. My husband recently experienced some kidney issues and was seeing a doctor from another practice until I decided he was going to see Dave and Dr. Smith for a second opinion. Best decision we've ever made! They quickly got him in and got him lined up with a well qualified surgeon that is fluent in kidney removal surgery. In addition, during all of this craziness, I developed some pretty severe urinary symptoms myself and during one of my hubby's appointments, Dave had me leave a urine sample and within days he promptly diagnosed and treated a severe bladder infection. I can't say enough good things about these guys, I could literally go on and on just in regards to our recent experience here. Love them so much. And the staff is nothing but a bunch of the sweetest girls around. My only regret is that I let my husband's PCP assign him to a doctor anywhere else but Summit and that i didn't contact them sooner. Highly recommend them!!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first visit and I would recommend Dr Logue to anyone.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very happy with my care at Summit with Dr Smith and staff.
Terry M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Eric B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very quality experience
Dwayne W.
Submitted 02/02/19
The entire staff provided excellent superb professional service. Thank you!
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Of course every one who works at Summit Urology are experienced, truthful, and friendly. I will and do always tell others its the place to go.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/14/19
My experiences to date have been professional, extremely expedient and reassuring.
Rodney H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Fast and friendly
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great doctor and staff. They are knowledgeable, courteous, caring, efficient.
Roberta H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was treated with courtesy and everyone was very professional and friendly.