Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

130 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good visit as always.
Melinda S.
Submitted 01/07/22
One of the best, most attentive medical practices I have ever frequented.
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful and helpful care! Always willing to help when needed!
John P.
Submitted 01/06/22
David Elkins is the best. Friendly, professional and kind. Always answers questions and really knows his stuff. Great to have such a caring person in our area who we can trust! Thank you so much for your expertise and quality medical services!
Linda W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great customer service.
Everett C.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Elkins was very polite, friendly and took the time needed to answer my questions and address my concerns. Thanks
Freddie L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Awesome as always. Always feel comfortable in the office from the front office to the exam room to checkout. Keep up the great work
Aleksey A.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was prompt, professional and easy.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional, compassionate, extremely thorough, patient, kind, ... first saw him over ten years ago, he’s still the best.
Glenda D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful facility . Never long wait Dr. Elkins very caring and takes time with patients
Mervin D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Has to be one of the nicest and professional staffs I’ve encountered. Very pleased to have this team in my corner
Brian O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Echoing the remarks of others, the entire staff at the clinic is very professional, communicative and accessible. When I call the office, I get a very helpful staff member rather than a maze of options leading to a voice messaging service. Dr. Smith is an exceptional physician, thoughtful, very well informed on current medical science and scrupulous in his diagnostic assessment and treatment recommendations.
Connie P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Jennifer is always professional and kind.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Jennifer always listens carefully before deciding treatment. She prescribes tests and discusses results and treatment. She is extremely nice and easy to talk to.
Bruce A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dave Elkins is simply the best. He has a great easy demeanor. He seems like he’s one of the guys. Makes it easy to talk to him.
Jimmie I.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super friendly,professional.i wouldn't recommend anyone else.The entire staff was great.
Dustin B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Zirita R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was Great! Dr. Logue listened to my concerns about the surgery and a recent bad experience I had with another doctor. He put my mind to rest. I felt very confident that he would take very good care of me and the situation. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Logue! You are a true blessing!
Terry B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have no complaints with my visit. Answered my questions.
Mike A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answers all my questions with patience and wisdom. Always a good experience after being treated.