Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

76 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Mr. Elkins is and always has been great. He has a great personality and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Logue was kind, but direct in his explanations, which I appreciated. He suggested a few different courses of action for me to think about and explained everything in language that I could understand.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Mr. Elkins listened closely to my concerns and explained thoroughly why he was recommending the course of treatment he chose for me. He made me feel very comfortable discussing my problem with him. I also did not feel rushed by him during my visit.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I experienced a staff who made me feel relaxed, and who seemed professional. Dr. Smith explained the procedure in plain English. I have no fear going back for my procedure again.
Sherry T.
Submitted 01/12/20
Jennifer was very professional and cared about my pain ordering necessary testing.
James C.
Submitted 12/19/19
GREAT service. Folks are wonderful...
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/04/19
No wait, good at answering questions.
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Our appointment was quick and very informative.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/12/19
My whole experience was top notch, this last time and in the past w/DrLogue.
David W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional, easy to talk to, give me choices
John L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Service was prompt and professional. Dr. Smith takes the time to explain things well. I feel that I am in good hands.
Tim S.
Submitted 10/23/19
My appointment with David Elkins was routinely thorough and professional. David takes the time to explain options and to be most helpful in my healthcare.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am a new patient and I was able to get an appointment within a day. Jennifer and staff were great.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good overall experience. I felt like Dr. Gray was genuinely concerned with helping me solve my issue.
David A.
Submitted 10/02/19
First time patient, Doctor explained everything thoroughly and had a great bed side manner.
Helen W.
Submitted 09/08/19
I would give Jennifer Keith a 4 to 5 star rating. She's professional, well trained, asks good questions, listens and offers alternative treatments.
Lamce W.
Submitted 09/07/19
For years I suffered with a urinary infection, Dr Elkins cured me within a week
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/20/19
The treatment was very good but they didn’t send the prescription to the pharmacy
Dave S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cordial, informative and timely. I got in and out in short order. It made me feel confident in their abilities to determine my condition.