Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

101 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Everything was on time only had to wait 5 minutes had blood work and appointment done promptly good experience
Larry D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick and informative. Could have been a virtual appointment as urine specimen had been given the day before at IU Bedford.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough
Martin W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Our virtual visit worked fine!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I am a fairly new patient as of 7-2020. But I have had more suggestions as to what I can try to help me then any other place I have gone. David knows what he is doing and doesn't hesitate to go outside the box to try something else if the current is not working. Kudos to him, Dr Smith and all there staff.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Smith and the Summit team were very attentive and professional, they made me feel comfortable. The surgery went as planned and I'm fully recovered. Thank you so much.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/21/20
My visit was good. Dr. Smith was and always was nice. And when I came back for CT scan, Sarah was wonderful. Kind and caring.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/19/20
everyone involved in my treatments have been very professional, always nice and friendly, and i appreciate all they have done for me, thank you all.
Harold P.
Submitted 06/30/20
As always, staff people were friendly and accommodating. The appointment was handled professionally, and I was pleased with the experience. I have total faith in the doctor and the institution!
John S.
Submitted 06/30/20
very good
Sumie J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Summit Urology is staffed with thoughtful and thoroughly trained people. Dr. Smith is an insightful and well-seasoned physician, whose explanation of test results clarified the causes of the general problems I have had for decades. Jennifer Keith, the nurse practitioner is intelligent, thoughtful, thorough, and efficient. The nurses and office staff are kind and reliable. Terry, the scheduling person, has been great with helping me with registering for internet patient portal and many other aspects of my visits.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/23/20
very good visit
Steven R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Elkins always has his patient's best interest at heart and worked to get me scheduled with a follow up doctor for the procedure I had
Don W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dave knew my history and related to it with his expert help and knowledge. If I have any problem they are there to help.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/19/20
David Elkins, PA has always gone above and beyond to provide me with the best healthcare over the last 20 years. Super friendly and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a urologist.
William (Bill) S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Doctor Eric Smith is the best. I've had him for some years now. I did have Jennifer Kempfer (?spelling) and she was fine.
John G Simpson S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Staff was professional and pleasant.
Kenny B.
Submitted 06/19/20
The staff is always very friendly and listens to my needs. I always get free samples of different meds to try before having to spend money which is very helpful.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am very happy with Dr. David Elkins and his staff.