We have updated our Friday hours 8:00 AM to12:00 PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

4.85/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
I have never had a issue with Dr Logue. Very professional
Howard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Always a pleasant visit!
Dewey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
I have been well pleased with the service I received at Summit Urology. Everyone is very professional and caring. Thank all of you.
Max P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
I have had a lengthy recovery from a circumcision surgery by another Urology practice. David Elkins and Dr. smith have been very good about treating the problem.”
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/18
I have been going to summit urology for alot of years now .Dave Elkins has been my NP for that time. Dave is friendly very knowledgeable he listens to me and I appreciate his feedback he has always went above and beyond to help me and I truly appreciate his services .
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Great people to work with from start to finish. Very professional and courteous.
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/18
Last visit was a mere checkup on previous hernia surgery. Appreciated a "look-see" to make sure I was healing properly.
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
David was very professional as always. Will see him on next check up.
Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/18
Very kind and helpful.
Jerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/18
Great team!great staff! On all board @ Cancer but kickers!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/18
Provider was excellent very knowledgeable and caring