Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

93 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Smith is a very professional and caring doctor that I have gone to for many years now. He is always there when I need him. His PA Dave Elkins is also very caring and there when I need as well. Two of my favorite doctors. They always get me in when I am having problems.
Anna U.
Submitted 09/18/18
First visit only-seemed nice & had time for me & no hurry to leave me standing.
Harold E.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have always had great service at Summit.
Rena W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Logue was wonderful. Put me completely at ease. Set me up for a couple of more test to find out what’s going on with me. Had CT SCAN done today. The technician was excellent. Explained everything every step of the way. No pain when putting in needle for dye. He was superb. Thank you
Debbie T.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Logue and David Elkins are always very direct, prepared and knowledgeable about what needs to be done to restore my kidney health. Luckily, I don’t have kidney stones too frequently but they are there when I do!
Roy G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Smith is always very attentive to needs and concerns.
Marcy S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Everyone at Summit Urology is always very professional, nice, and caring. I haven't found any other urology practice that seems to care about their patients as much as Summit!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Logue is a great doctor!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/18/18
David was extremely helpful and understanding. The office worked me on a Friday to address my issues before the weekend.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr.Smith&PA Elkins and all the staff are a fantastic group!
James R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Professional service
John H.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was a great visit
Josh A.
Submitted 04/20/18
Was quick professional and pain free. Amazing bedside manner that made my experience as relaxing as possible
Zach J.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very nice staff, they listen to your concerns and are very flexible with appointment scheduling.
David D.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr Smith and staff have been amazing as they cared for my Kidney stones and Prostate Cancer. I couldn't have asked for better, more professional care. Strongly recommend Summit Urology and their wonderful, caring staff!
Ben W.
Submitted 03/08/18
I have had to get follow ups for few years. The Dr's and staff are great.
Lee P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Smith is very kind, caring, and thorough.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/05/18
I always get first class treatment at Summit. Everyone is always helpful as soon as I walk in.
Morris R.
Submitted 03/04/18
Communion between Dr. and scheduling staff could be improved. Scheduler was uninformed that the blood draw of my last visit was to be read before further tests were to be done. Otherwise the visit was good.
Brad W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Prompt, Friendly & Thorough.