Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

101 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
Submitted 01/14/19
My experiences to date have been professional, extremely expedient and reassuring.
Rodney H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Fast and friendly
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great doctor and staff. They are knowledgeable, courteous, caring, efficient.
Roberta H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was treated with courtesy and everyone was very professional and friendly.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/18
No wait time. Dr Logue & Staff friendly, explained every step of procedure. Highly recommend.
Randy N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Staff was courteous, prompt, and professional, Dr. Elkins takes an interest in and genuinely seems to care about his patients issues, and in a caring professional manner.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/17/18
David Elkins and Dr Smith are very personable and helpful. Very concerned about my health and are so helpful. I appreciate your kindness.
Rodney T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Awesome facility and staff. Super quick and super nice.
Dee H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Smith is a very professional and caring doctor that I have gone to for many years now. He is always there when I need him. His PA Dave Elkins is also very caring and there when I need as well. Two of my favorite doctors. They always get me in when I am having problems.
Anna U.
Submitted 09/18/18
First visit only-seemed nice & had time for me & no hurry to leave me standing.
Harold E.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have always had great service at Summit.
Rena W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Logue was wonderful. Put me completely at ease. Set me up for a couple of more test to find out what’s going on with me. Had CT SCAN done today. The technician was excellent. Explained everything every step of the way. No pain when putting in needle for dye. He was superb. Thank you
Debbie T.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Logue and David Elkins are always very direct, prepared and knowledgeable about what needs to be done to restore my kidney health. Luckily, I don’t have kidney stones too frequently but they are there when I do!
Roy G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Smith is always very attentive to needs and concerns.
Marcy S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Everyone at Summit Urology is always very professional, nice, and caring. I haven't found any other urology practice that seems to care about their patients as much as Summit!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Logue is a great doctor!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/18/18
David was extremely helpful and understanding. The office worked me on a Friday to address my issues before the weekend.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr.Smith&PA Elkins and all the staff are a fantastic group!
James R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Professional service
John H.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was a great visit