Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

56 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 03/05/18
I always get first class treatment at Summit. Everyone is always helpful as soon as I walk in.
Morris R.
Submitted 03/04/18
Communion between Dr. and scheduling staff could be improved. Scheduler was uninformed that the blood draw of my last visit was to be read before further tests were to be done. Otherwise the visit was good.
Brad W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Prompt, Friendly & Thorough.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Everyone here at summit is very helpful and glad to have Dr. Elkins as my Dr.
Diana Y.
Submitted 02/27/18
I have reoccurring UTIs. The last one started 2am Sat. I took OCT meds until Monday morning. They worked me in on Monday. I always feel they are concerned with my situation and appreciate their prompt service.
Walter N.
Submitted 02/15/18
I have never had a issue with Dr Logue. Very professional
Howard D.
Submitted 02/05/18
Always a pleasant visit!
Dewey H.
Submitted 02/04/18
I have been well pleased with the service I received at Summit Urology. Everyone is very professional and caring. Thank all of you.
Max P.
Submitted 02/04/18
I have had a lengthy recovery from a circumcision surgery by another Urology practice. David Elkins and Dr. smith have been very good about treating the problem.”
Dana P.
Submitted 01/28/18
I have been going to summit urology for alot of years now .Dave Elkins has been my NP for that time. Dave is friendly very knowledgeable he listens to me and I appreciate his feedback he has always went above and beyond to help me and I truly appreciate his services .
Jason B.
Submitted 01/26/18
Great people to work with from start to finish. Very professional and courteous.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/24/18
Last visit was a mere checkup on previous hernia surgery. Appreciated a "look-see" to make sure I was healing properly.
Lois H.
Submitted 01/23/18
David was very professional as always. Will see him on next check up.
Dee M.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very kind and helpful.
Jerald W.
Submitted 01/21/18
Great team!great staff! On all board @ Cancer but kickers!
Richard D.
Submitted 01/17/18
Provider was excellent very knowledgeable and caring