We have updated our Friday hours 8:00 AM to12:00 PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

4.85/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sumie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Summit Urology is staffed with thoughtful and thoroughly trained people. Dr. Smith is an insightful and well-seasoned physician, whose explanation of test results clarified the causes of the general problems I have had for decades. Jennifer Keith, the nurse practitioner is intelligent, thoughtful, thorough, and efficient. The nurses and office staff are kind and reliable. Terry, the scheduling person, has been great with helping me with registering for internet patient portal and many other aspects of my visits.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
very good visit
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Elkins always has his patient's best interest at heart and worked to get me scheduled with a follow up doctor for the procedure I had
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dave knew my history and related to it with his expert help and knowledge. If I have any problem they are there to help.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
David Elkins, PA has always gone above and beyond to provide me with the best healthcare over the last 20 years. Super friendly and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a urologist.
William (Bill) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Doctor Eric Smith is the best. I've had him for some years now. I did have Jennifer Kempfer (?spelling) and she was fine.
John G Simpson S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Staff was professional and pleasant.
Kenny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
The staff is always very friendly and listens to my needs. I always get free samples of different meds to try before having to spend money which is very helpful.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I am very happy with Dr. David Elkins and his staff.
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
All of the staff there are superb and caring. They are simply the Best.
Sherrel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Logue was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole appointment a lot easier and made me more comfortable.
Fred U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great info on questions i had.
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Good check up. Listened to me. Good
Laurel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I have come here for over 25 years. The level of care is a 10 in my book!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Mr. Elkins is and always has been great. He has a great personality and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Logue was kind, but direct in his explanations, which I appreciated. He suggested a few different courses of action for me to think about and explained everything in language that I could understand.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Mr. Elkins listened closely to my concerns and explained thoroughly why he was recommending the course of treatment he chose for me. He made me feel very comfortable discussing my problem with him. I also did not feel rushed by him during my visit.
Stephen C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I experienced a staff who made me feel relaxed, and who seemed professional. Dr. Smith explained the procedure in plain English. I have no fear going back for my procedure again.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Jennifer was very professional and cared about my pain ordering necessary testing.