Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

93 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great dr, staff is very friendly
Kenneth W.
Submitted 04/25/19
The young lady who reviewed my medical history and reason for appointment and did a sonogram was courteous and attentive. Dr. Smith examined me and prescribed an antibiotic; also, a follow-up appointment to see an assistant was made and I was well satisfied with the office visit.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Thanks dr smith
Carl M.
Submitted 03/16/19
easy to talk with and understand
Carl M.
Submitted 03/16/19
comfortable
Amy B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had stone surgery in late 2016 at summit and it was a wonderful experience. My husband recently experienced some kidney issues and was seeing a doctor from another practice until I decided he was going to see Dave and Dr. Smith for a second opinion. Best decision we've ever made! They quickly got him in and got him lined up with a well qualified surgeon that is fluent in kidney removal surgery. In addition, during all of this craziness, I developed some pretty severe urinary symptoms myself and during one of my hubby's appointments, Dave had me leave a urine sample and within days he promptly diagnosed and treated a severe bladder infection. I can't say enough good things about these guys, I could literally go on and on just in regards to our recent experience here. Love them so much. And the staff is nothing but a bunch of the sweetest girls around. My only regret is that I let my husband's PCP assign him to a doctor anywhere else but Summit and that i didn't contact them sooner. Highly recommend them!!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first visit and I would recommend Dr Logue to anyone.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very happy with my care at Summit with Dr Smith and staff.
Terry M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Eric B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very quality experience
Dwayne W.
Submitted 02/02/19
The entire staff provided excellent superb professional service. Thank you!
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Of course every one who works at Summit Urology are experienced, truthful, and friendly. I will and do always tell others its the place to go.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/14/19
My experiences to date have been professional, extremely expedient and reassuring.
Rodney H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Fast and friendly
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great doctor and staff. They are knowledgeable, courteous, caring, efficient.
Roberta H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was treated with courtesy and everyone was very professional and friendly.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/18
No wait time. Dr Logue & Staff friendly, explained every step of procedure. Highly recommend.
Randy N.
Submitted 11/01/18
Staff was courteous, prompt, and professional, Dr. Elkins takes an interest in and genuinely seems to care about his patients issues, and in a caring professional manner.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/17/18
David Elkins and Dr Smith are very personable and helpful. Very concerned about my health and are so helpful. I appreciate your kindness.
Rodney T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Awesome facility and staff. Super quick and super nice.