Testimonials and Reviews

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

51 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have never had a issue with Dr Logue. Very professional
Walter N.
02/15/18
Always a pleasant visit!
Howard D.
02/05/18
I have been well pleased with the service I received at Summit Urology. Everyone is very professional and caring. Thank all of you.
Dewey H.
02/04/18
I have had a lengthy recovery from a circumcision surgery by another Urology practice. David Elkins and Dr. smith have been very good about treating the problem.”
Max P.
02/04/18
I have been going to summit urology for alot of years now .Dave Elkins has been my NP for that time. Dave is friendly very knowledgeable he listens to me and I appreciate his feedback he has always went above and beyond to help me and I truly appreciate his services .
Dana P.
01/28/18
Great people to work with from start to finish. Very professional and courteous.
Jason B.
01/26/18
Last visit was a mere checkup on previous hernia surgery. Appreciated a "look-see" to make sure I was healing properly.
Michael L.
01/24/18
David was very professional as always. Will see him on next check up.
Lois H.
01/23/18
Very kind and helpful.
Dee M.
01/22/18
Great team!great staff! On all board @ Cancer but kickers!
Jerald W.
01/21/18
Provider was excellent very knowledgeable and caring
Richard D.
01/17/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours