Testimonials and Reviews

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN & Martinsville, IN

38 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have had to get follow ups for few years. The Dr's and staff are great.
Ben W.
03/08/18
Dr. Smith is very kind, caring, and thorough.
Lee P.
03/06/18
I always get first class treatment at Summit. Everyone is always helpful as soon as I walk in.
Thomas P.
03/05/18
Communion between Dr. and scheduling staff could be improved. Scheduler was uninformed that the blood draw of my last visit was to be read before further tests were to be done. Otherwise the visit was good.
Morris R.
03/04/18
Prompt, Friendly & Thorough.
Brad W.
03/02/18
Everyone here at summit is very helpful and glad to have Dr. Elkins as my Dr.
Michael P.
03/01/18
I have reoccurring UTIs. The last one started 2am Sat. I took OCT meds until Monday morning. They worked me in on Monday. I always feel they are concerned with my situation and appreciate their prompt service.
Diana Y.
02/27/18
I have never had a issue with Dr Logue. Very professional
Walter N.
02/15/18
Always a pleasant visit!
Howard D.
02/05/18
I have been well pleased with the service I received at Summit Urology. Everyone is very professional and caring. Thank all of you.
Dewey H.
02/04/18
I have had a lengthy recovery from a circumcision surgery by another Urology practice. David Elkins and Dr. smith have been very good about treating the problem.”
Max P.
02/04/18
I have been going to summit urology for alot of years now .Dave Elkins has been my NP for that time. Dave is friendly very knowledgeable he listens to me and I appreciate his feedback he has always went above and beyond to help me and I truly appreciate his services .
Dana P.
01/28/18
Great people to work with from start to finish. Very professional and courteous.
Jason B.
01/26/18
Last visit was a mere checkup on previous hernia surgery. Appreciated a "look-see" to make sure I was healing properly.
Michael L.
01/24/18
David was very professional as always. Will see him on next check up.
Lois H.
01/23/18
Very kind and helpful.
Dee M.
01/22/18
Great team!great staff! On all board @ Cancer but kickers!
Jerald W.
01/21/18
Provider was excellent very knowledgeable and caring
Richard D.
01/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location