Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Summit Urology

Urologists located in Bloomington, IN

70 total reviews

Summit Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
Submitted 12/04/19
No wait, good at answering questions.
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Our appointment was quick and very informative.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/12/19
My whole experience was top notch, this last time and in the past w/DrLogue.
David W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional, easy to talk to, give me choices
John L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Service was prompt and professional. Dr. Smith takes the time to explain things well. I feel that I am in good hands.
Tim S.
Submitted 10/23/19
My appointment with David Elkins was routinely thorough and professional. David takes the time to explain options and to be most helpful in my healthcare.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am a new patient and I was able to get an appointment within a day. Jennifer and staff were great.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good overall experience. I felt like Dr. Gray was genuinely concerned with helping me solve my issue.
David A.
Submitted 10/02/19
First time patient, Doctor explained everything thoroughly and had a great bed side manner.
Helen W.
Submitted 09/08/19
I would give Jennifer Keith a 4 to 5 star rating. She's professional, well trained, asks good questions, listens and offers alternative treatments.
Lamce W.
Submitted 09/07/19
For years I suffered with a urinary infection, Dr Elkins cured me within a week
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/20/19
The treatment was very good but they didn’t send the prescription to the pharmacy
Dave S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cordial, informative and timely. I got in and out in short order. It made me feel confident in their abilities to determine my condition.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/24/19
All went well. He was a compassionate person who treated me with care and was a professional. I have scheduled an appointment for follow up treatment.
Huseyin O.
Submitted 05/31/19
My first urology check up. Dr Smith was great and the staff was very efficient and professional.
Haldon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
My family physician referred me to Dr Logue after an elevated PSA. I was examined, my situation was explained in a way that I could understand. I am confident I came to the right place for care and treatment if necessary.
Travis S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great dr, staff is very friendly
Kenneth W.
Submitted 04/25/19
The young lady who reviewed my medical history and reason for appointment and did a sonogram was courteous and attentive. Dr. Smith examined me and prescribed an antibiotic; also, a follow-up appointment to see an assistant was made and I was well satisfied with the office visit.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Thanks dr smith